What I Plan To Do First.

In this blog, I will try to be a weekly anime analyst(to see the feel), manga analyst, and reviewer. I’m a liar; I really am not going to be able to keep up with the more professional bloggers out there so I may apologize randomly from time to time. I will also post offtopic posts from important anime news to reviewing about anime and its “connections.”

As much as I do want this blog to be general, I can’t help letting this be personal either since it’s my first time blogging(t-tt-take care of me). I know that I won’t be able to keep up like the rest but this more on a recreational style and a general view/perspective kind of blog. I want to share my opinions and learn along the way. I’m still shaking off the WordPress style since it’s kind of complicated but it has been an enriching experience.

The list of anime I will be weekly blogging:
1. Baka Test 2

Manga(I do have to catch up first):
1. Bleach
2. Naruto
3. Cage of Eden

And some others. Not a whole lot but it’s a start. I plan to take things slowly at first and hopefully get used to at least posting once a week to no less than three posts a month. It’s a big commitment, but I hope that it will give me motivation and something to reflect on – besides lurking the Internet – every time I come back. I’m glad I met a couple fellow bloggers(who’re awesome btw) that have given me encouragement and tips. As I continue to progress, I may drift away at times so punch me or something. Oh, a comment or message helps too.

Thanks for reading.

4 thoughts on “What I Plan To Do First.

  1. That’s really nice, you have a vision on what your site is going to look like. General views and perspective are really interesting read. As for WordPress, there might be a lot of stuff but you’ll get a hang of it, especially if you’re seeing the interface often.

    Btw, try commenting on other blogs so that you’ll also get to know other bloggers and learn from them too. That will also invite readers to your site. ^^

    • Yeah, I have been trying my luck understanding or at least getting the hang of WordPress. My views tend not to be general at all and I can get really biased at times, but I don’t have anything much up on this blog right now. I’m still thinking on a lot of things away from the laptop so I tend to postpone my drafts for a bit. I promise I’ll get back to this soon though.

      I guess I’m kind of shy sometimes when commenting on other blogs. It’s not that I don’t want to, but I generally on the graph of people who read and lurk around a bit. I used to speak up but the feeling hasn’t come back yet.(^_^;) Nonetheless, I’ll make sure to comment on others from now on because it’s always a great way to establish a connection between the reader and the author and vice-versa.

      Thanks for the wise words, Snippett. They always help. 😀

    • Thank you! Although you can tell that this blog has already been deserted, I might make an actual use of it in the future. You’re a great blogger, Yi, and I really enjoy what you put out there. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

